Friends In America

Tuesday, May 13th, 2014

I met the lovely Hannah Currie last year, while doing a few nail jobs for STV, and it turned out that we had a few mutual friends. So when I heard she was shooting the Friends In America video for “The More I Have, The Less I Own (The More I Learn, The Less I Know) and needed people to take part, I jumped at the chance!

We were all asked to bring along our most prized possession/favourite object so I brought along my French Bulldog (and love of my life) Betty and managed to convince my friends Emma and Sofie to take part too.

The whole video was shot in front of a giant green screen in Flat 0/1 and we just loved being part of such a great video for such a lovely song!

Can you spot us?

Thanks to Stuart Downie at ISD Images for the lovely photos!

Leave a Reply

